faculty & STAFF

Sixth Grade

Dameka Gatlin, ELA   -

Alex Moorehead, ELA   -   moorheadh@scsk12.org

Elanor Runyan, ELA   -   runyane@scsk12.org

Taquanya Thompson, ELA   -   thompsontp@scsk12.org

Howard Collie, Math   -   colliehg@scsk12.org

Candice Eddins, Math   -   eddinsc@scsk12.org

Jacquator Ferguson, Math   -    

Francesca Hall, Math   -   hallf@scsk12.org

Amber Henderson, Math   - hendersona6@scsk12.org

Sonya Avery, Science   -   averysy@scsk12.org

Rodney Jones, Science   - jonesrd3@scsk12.org

Lauren Rickman, Science   -   rickmanl@scsk12.org

Lisa Hill, Social Studies   -   hilll@scsk12.org

Bertha Hurd, Social Studies   -   hurdba@scsk12.org

Mary Greer, Social Studies   -   greerm@scsk12.org

Tyson Travelstead, Social Studies   -   travelsteadt@scsk12.org

Seventh Grade

Dora Frankin, ELA   - trussdl@scsk12.org

Maya McNeary, ELA   - mcnearymj@scsk12.org

Lauren Young, ELA   - younglm4@scsk12.org

Jordan Bell, Math   - belljk@scsk12.org

Heather Shove, Math   -   shovehr@scsk12.org

Kenyon Cook, Science   -   cookka@scsk12.org

Rashaunda Foster, Science   -   fosters@scsk12.org

Ebony Stanford, Science   -   stanforde@scsk12.org

Khadija Nisar, Social Studies   -   nisark@scsk12.org

Stacy Hildebrand, Social Studies   -   hildebrands@scsk12.org

Tracy Lewis, Social Studies   -   lewistl@scsk12.org

Eighth Grade

Benjamen Riggle, ELA   -

Tamika Robinson, ELA   -    robinsontl1@scsk12.org

Eric Williamson, ELA   -   williamsoned@scsk12.org

Genee Gaines, History   - gainesgl@scsk12.org

Morgan Jeffries, History   -   williamsm9@scsk12.org

Ian M. Shoulders, History - shouldersi@scsk12.org

Damean Morris, Math   -   morrisdl@scsk12.org

Aimee Sawyer, Math   - sawyerae@scsk12.org

Shantel Whitehead, Math   -  whiteheadsj@scsk12.org 

Regina Pitts, Science   -   reamsrl@scsk12.org

Anissa Tarver, Science   -   tarveral@scsk12.org

Tamika Walker, Science   -   walkert1@scsk12.org

Exploratory

Latausha Brown, STEM   -   frazierbrownle@scsk12.org

Kenneth Greene, Music Media   -   greeneke@scsk12.org

Robyn Greene, Orchestra   -   greenerm@scsk12.org

Demond Fason, Physical Education   -   fasond@scsk12.org

Regina Johnson, STEM   -   washingtonrr@scsk12.org

Gregg Miller, Physical Education   -   millerg@scsk12.org

Nicole Miller, Art   -   millern1@scsk12.org

Fernando Rosales, Band   -  rosalesf@scsk12.org

Marshall Veasey, Choir   -   mosesr@scsk12.org

Michelle Ransom, Spanish   -   ransommm@scsk12.org

Fran Wilson, Theater - wilsonf@scsk12.org

 

Exceptional Children

Ryan Dalton, STEP   - daltonr@scsk12.org

Jeremy Demmons, CLUE   -   demmonsj@scsk12.org

Kenneth Ellis, SPED 7   -   ellisks@scsk12.org

Barbara Finney, ESL 6   -   finneybe@scsk12.org

Nikisha Greer, SPED 8   -

Ieshia Hoye, SPED ELA 6   -   hoyei@scsk12.org

Michael Kearney, CDC Mild-   kearneym@scsk12.org

David Klayton, ESL 8   -   klaytond@scsk12.com

Keji Kujjo, ESL Newcomer ELA   -   kujjok@scsk12.org

Octeria Mack, SPED Math 6   -   mackoa@scsk12.org

Firika Marshall, CDC-MH   -   marshallf@scsk12.org

Steve Mitchell, ESL 7   -   mitchells@scsk12.org

Sherika Smith, CDC Mild   -   smithsj@scsk12.org

Sean Stanhill, ESL   -    stanhillsp@scsk12.org

Lynn Vetter, SPED ELA 7   -   vetterl@scsk12.org

Millicent Williams, Newcomer ESL Social Studies   -   morganm@scsk12.org

Elaine Valentine, CDC Mild    -    valentineme@scsk12.org

Special Education Support Personnel

Edward Hester

Natalie Cowan

Patricia Tate

Laressa Vick

Sharon Pittman

 

Felecia Brewer, RTI / Testing Coordinator   -   brewerfr@scsk12.org

Frances Wilson, Reading Interventionist / Community Coordinator   -   wilsonf@scsk12.org